Posted by: hyacinthus | October 15, 2011

Pretty Cover for Ceramic White Samsung Galaxy S II

Someone commented recently that I was still holding to the Samsung Galaxy S I.

After a week travelling in Taipei, I decided to buy a ceramic white Samsung Galaxy S II. White because my brother is using a black version. Didn’t want any chance of a mix-up.

Unlike the black version, the white version has a glossy back cover which is prone to scratches.

As a result, I went searching for a cover. This Cath Kidston phone cover was most lovely among other choices available. So, I got it for S$28.90 from NEX a few days ago. Love it for the non-slip material and prints. Goes well with my white phone, isn’t it?

Feelings, unlike phones, are hard to let go and trade in for the better. 

 


Responses

  1. That’s so pretty! You chose well 🙂


Leave a comment

Categories