Posted by: hyacinthus | August 30, 2011

Spring Cleaning

I’ve been buying cookery books lately. So much so that I have no more proper place for them in my room anymore.

Bought 2 fix-it-yourself bookshelves from MUJI and started this challenging mission of spring cleaning.

Now, the cookery books may have found a place on the new book shelves, my room is still cluttered after disposing some stuff. I have not thought of a good solution to “compress” all my favourite magazines, DVDs and VCDs bought over the years. That takes up much of my space. Not posting pictures of my messy room here.

I have simply too much stuff! :p

Responses

  1. Give some of your stuff to me loh … :p

    • Lol… I have 5 A3 boxes of korean and taiwan serial dvds and cds. It’ll be expensive sending them to Rome 😉


Leave a Reply

Categories

