Posted by: hyacinthus | August 3, 2011

My Sunday Afternoon Hat Collection

Ever since I started to walk much to lose weight, I have been looking for apparels and accessories that have UPF Sun Protection.

Currently, my collection of hats have grew! All from Sunday Afternoon because they sell one of the better sun protection hats around that is lightweight, functional (prevents hair damage and sun burn on neck from long exposure to sun) and can be washed (I sweat much during long walks).

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Do you like hats? What is your favourite brand? 🙂

Responses

  1. I can’t seem to find any Sunday Afternoon hat in Sg.
    Do you know where can I get it?

    • Usually in sports shops. But, it’s expensive to buy here. Just buy online direct from their website 🙂

      • Oh thank you

  2. I am going to buy direct from Sunday Afternoon website but worried about the shipping rates. May I know how much is the shipping they charge you? Is it very expensive and is it really cheaper to buy online plus shipping rather than just get it from the shop here? Please advise.

  3. It’s cheaper if you use a third party shipping service like Borderlinx. Shipping costs is higher if you use direct shipping.


Leave a Reply

Categories

