Posted by: hyacinthus | July 26, 2011

Shape Bag Replacement

Every year, Shape Run gives every runner a runner kit. This year, we got a black sports bag. I was quite unhappy that its strap gave way on my way back from the run. The organizer apologized after my email feedback and asked if I would like a 1-for-1 exchange. My maid wanted the bag so I made a special trip to town for the exchange. 

The exchange was at 27 Boon Tat Street.

Tada! She was so happy to receive the sports bag. I told her not to put heavy stuff in there as its quality is lousy. Its strap even cause “chafing” on my skins compression long sleeve top and I’ve only worn once! 😦


I’ve also eaten soy chicken noodles and bought Tan Hock Seng’s Beh Teh Saw in the vicinity 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

