Posted by: hyacinthus | July 18, 2011

Ironical Online e-Service

I always find some online e-Services ironic.

The main purpose of e-Services is to provide convenience to Citizens isn’t it?

It’s ironic that I have to complete an online report made on a lost camera offline at a police station. What’s more, Tanglin Police Divisional HQ is much further away from home than Bukit Timah NPC, which is just a walking distance away. Yet, I have to go there to complete the “e-Service”.

If I had not fell and dropped my camera, I will not have to lodge a report.

After washing the blood wounds with water and licking it with my saliva. It was better. But, it's swollen today.

 

Was bloody when I left the railway.

 

Painful and swollen. It's better today.

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

