Posted by: hyacinthus | November 25, 2010

Former Farrer Court Site Condo Renamed D’Leedon

Remember my post about Farrer Court’s record enbloc sale more than 3 years ago? After 3 years, Capitaland is finally releasing new condo units on this leasehold site of 1,715 residential units. It’s call D’Leedon. Nothing original about the name. But, I noticed that this development will have 2 entrances like what I have suggested in my blog entry 3 years ago! That is something that I am happy about. At least, I hope the traffic condition will not be too bad when this development is ready 🙂

D'Leedon entrances' location

From the preliminary information that I have received from the agents, I reckon that there will be more 1 and 2 bedroom units in this development given its high psf comparing to nearby freehold units at S$1,600psf and above.

Responses

  1. Ah, I think I have come across a leaflet on this development recently.

    S$1,600 psf?! Woah …

  2. I’ve received more than 50 brochures and smses about this development. Staying in the area is one reason. But, it’s too many!


Leave a Reply

Categories

