Posted by: hyacinthus | June 2, 2010

Samsung Galaxy S(exy)!

I got my Samsung Galaxy S for S$218 (after S$200 trade-in and on Singtel’s S$39 per month plan) today!

The delivery was very early at 8.45am.

It has Samsung Galaxy S and a pair of Super Junior Galaxy Showcase tickets.

A quick look at the phone’s features.

Tada! My beautiful new phone!

These are  in the box.

Back cover. It’s plastic. Was a bit unhappy initially. Now, I’m used to it. I guess that makes the phone much lighter than iPhone 3GS (as well as iPhone 4). The savings in weight definitely makes my handbag much lighter! 🙂

How slim! Only 9.9mm. Much thinner than iPhone 3GS (thicker by 0.6mm when compared to iPhone 4)

This is how it looks inside.

I sold the tickets for S$250. So, cost of the handphone is covered 🙂

More review coming up! (i.e. when I have the mood to do it 😉 )

Leave a Reply

Categories

