Posted by: hyacinthus | June 13, 2009

Gucci Borsa Horsebit Nail Ascot and Men’s Wallet

This Gucci bag was launched 2 summers ago… So, it’s offered for sale at 30% off. I bought the last piece.

Do u think it’s a good buy? I found this nice cos it doesn’t shout Gucci all over the bag.

Roomy enough for my stuff!
DSC_7577

Details

DSC_7575

Details

DSC_7576

Inside

DSC_7582

Bottom

DSC_7584

Bag’s disclaimer that it’s “not forever”.

DSC_7574

I like this men’s wallet! Prefer this over the female version which had lots of “G”s on it.

DSC_7568

DSC_7569

I’m retiring my Anteprima wallet…

DSC_7588

Good night… Zzzzzz

Responses

  1. hmmm like the bag…..

  2. me too. Just don’t like the price tag… wish it was 50% discount… 🙂

  3. […] This bag’s zip is harder to pull compare to the Gucci bag bought recently. Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)VB’s Loewe Calle Ostrich […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

