Posted by: hyacinthus | December 31, 2007

New Year Resolutions

Last day of 2007.

Not taking fireworks pictures tonight – as I had done so in the past few years.

Pooh’s at work tonight again.

Thus, I’m enjoying quiet moments at home and looking forward to 2008.

My new year resolutions (following sequence does not correlate to importance):

  1. Learn and master Adobe Flash CS 3 Professional (started today)
  2. Save at least 30% of my monthly salary
  3. Exercise for an hour at least twice a week
  4. Get to know at least 10 interesting (new) people outside my current circle of friends
  5. Surf no later than 10pm and be in bed by 10:30pm

Good night and happy new year to all! 🙂

Responses

  1. You sleep early! I might not be home even by 10.30pm!

  2. I try to sleep earlier 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

