Posted by: hyacinthus | November 6, 2007

What do you do if Bread prices increase?

Actually, I’m not a big fan of bread. 10 – 20 cents increase in bread prices (due to price increase in basic ingredients like milk) do not affect me much.

Pooh bought me some Turkey ham (S$4.85) and Le Savoury loaf (S$2.50) by Bonjour from Tanglin Supermarket for my breakfast. It’s one of the ways he shows his love for me – through food.

Cool. No trans fat.

There’s dried tomatoes and herbs too. Bread smells Italian – like bolognese sauce and it’s therapeutic. Could smell it even as I’m blogging now.

very soft…

Both bread and ham tastes good ( especially it’s from darling 😉 )


Responses

  1. I jump for joy. Just joking.

    I am actually not happy with the bread price increase. Now I have to pay more..


Leave a comment

Categories