Posted by: hyacinthus | November 5, 2007

Multi-tasking

As I am blogging now, Lotus Notes is trying to create a copy of a 4.6Mb email for me to forward to my staff to follow up.

At the same time, I had my requirements specification opened to toggle to whenever email is slow or I’m waiting for some software to complete doing something.

I realised it’s more stressful to look at Lotus Notes or some other software for the required action to complete.

Breathe well and do something else first. Looks like we need to prioritise and multi-task as well to complete more job tasks!

What do you do when your email is slow?

Responses

  1. I log on to SkyScraperCity 🙂

    Now you know why I always log on…


Leave a Reply

Categories

