Posted by: hyacinthus | October 1, 2007

Where did the Tiger go?

On 29 September 2007 afternoon, the tiger was about to devour the motorbike.

On 30 September 2007 evening, where did the tiger go?

An innocent looking alien on a white-washed wall shrugged his shoulders and said “Not me!”

haha… space not enough for graffiti art expression.

I was told that the green space beside Cathay Cineleisure will be the location for Youth Park II. Perhaps, architect for the new building should take into consideration the need of space for art expression?

Responses

  1. I am really amazed at the rate you refresh your blog with very interesting contents!

  2. I need hugs! 🙂

  3. Hugs? Meaning click rates is it?

  4. nope. I really want hugs – virtually. If someone spends time reading my entry, it’s a hug for me 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

