Posted by: hyacinthus | August 30, 2007

Buddha Tooth Relic Temple

This is the newest addition to Singapore’s list of temples – Buddha Tooth Relic Temple. I’m still getting used to it being located on that site as it blocks the row of shophouses beside it and the Chinatown Complex behind.

Photographed this on my way to work.

Photographed this on my way home in a taxi.

Which do you prefer? Day or Night view?

Edit on 19 Sep 2007: Didn’t check my camera settings and had this overexposed picture.

Responses

  1. This way of representing Buddha tooth relic temple is a disgrace.
    I am ashamed of whoever has posted this.
    I do NOT want to see such a thing EVER again in my life.

  2. I don’t understand? What’s wrong with it?


Leave a Reply

Categories

